December 2022

Join us for a paint & sip party this month. We have all kinds of projects to inspire holiday cheer!

 

PLEASE NOTE: Due to the popularity of our Christmas-themed Paint & Sip Events, classes fill QUICKLY and space is LIMITED. So register soon to secure your spot.

Red Truck on Galvanized Milk Jug

Thursday, December 1, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine, Portage Lakes

 

Christmas Tree String Art on Wood with Lights

Friday, December 2, 2022

6:00pm

White Timbers Winery, Wadsworth

 

Christmas Tree Crushed Glass & Resin in Frame

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

Slumped Wine Bottle Tray

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

6:30pm

The Farmer’s Table, Medina

 

SORRY! THIS EVENT IS SOLD OUT. Your Choice: Christmas Glass Block with Lights

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

6:30pm

Dragonfly Winery, Canal Fulton

 

Tropical Christmas Canvas with Flamingos

 

Thursday, December 8, 2022

6:30pm

The Workz, Cuyahoga Falls

 

Monogram Santa Snowman

 

Thursday, December 8, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

2 sided Large Wooden Door Sign – Reversible Christmas & Snowman 

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

6:00pm

1875 Winery, Hartville

 

Christmas Tree Farm Framed Wooden Sign

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

Your Choice – Christmas Wine Bottle with Lights

 

Thursday, December 15, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

Silly Snowman Canvas

Sunday, December 18, 2022

6:00pm

Absolute Fitness, Copley

 

Vintage Red Truck with Lights

Monday, December 19, 2022

6:30pm

Richardson Farms, Medina

 

Your Choice – Pair of Christmas Wine Glasses

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

Your Choice – Christmas themed Glass Block 

 

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

6:00pm

Dolce on the Strand, Wadsworth

 

Window Look Frame Snowman in Birch Trees

 

 

Thursday, December 22, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

Deer Silhouette on Canvas 

 

 

Thursday, December 22, 2022

6:30pm

The Workz, Cuyahoga Falls

 

Silly Snowmen on Canvas 

 

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

Northern Lights on Canvas

 

 

Thursday, December 29, 2022

6:00pm

Nauti Vine Winery, Portage Lakes

 

VIEW ALL OF OUR UPCOMING EVENTS!

You can view all of our upcoming events on Eventbrite by clicking this link.